The staffing of Dallas County 911 is organized under a chain of command system and the telecommunication personnel operate on various schedules to achieve 24/7/365 communication services. Each member is dedicated to the Dallas County 911 Communication Center and sacrifices a significant amount of their everyday life to achieve excellence and provide proficient and professional service to the community.


Duane Hamilton Executive Director
Nikki Hooper Dispatch Supervisor/TAC
Sammi Carter Shift Leader/Telecommunicator
Ashlee Hensley Shift Leader/Telecommunicator
Taylor White Shift Leader/Telecommunicator
Morgan Meadows Emergency Telecommunicator
Barb Aldrich Emergency Telecommunicator
Dylan Harer Emergency Telecommunicator
Heather Brown Emergency Telecommunicator
Virginia Simmons Emergency Telecommunicator
Emily Cristoffer Emergency Telecommunicator
Marcie Rodgers Emergency Telecommunicator
Samantha Raymond Emergency Telecommunicator


For an incident that involves anything other than a threat to Life or Property, call our 

Non-Emergency number 417-345-1999 and press "1".
Your call will be answered by a
telecommunicator as soon as possible.